connect: Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram SeeTucson Read about us on Trip Advisor

Contact us:

Email:
info@desertmuseum.org for general questions/comments
webmaster@desertmuseum.org regarding this website

General Information: 520-883-2702
Administration: 520-883-1380
Fax: 520-883-2500

By mail or in-person:
Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum
2021 N. Kinney Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85743

Executive Staff

TitleNameEmail
Executive DirectorCraig Ivanyi civanyi@desertmuseum.org
Philanthropy DirectorCree Zischkeczischke@desertmuseum.org
Art Institute DirectorHolly Swangstu hswangstu@desertmuseum.org
Conservation Education
& Science Director
Debbie Colodner dcolodner@desertmuseum.org
General CuratorStephane Poulin spoulin@desertmuseum.org
Marketing DirectorBetsy D. Warnerbwarner@desertmuseum.org

Bi-Monthly eNewsletter

All members of the public and Museum members are invited to sign up to receive the Museum's bi-monthly enewsletter, filled with Museum updates about upcoming events and current happenings.

Email (required):
Name:

2015-2016 Board of Trustees
Guiding our Study, Education and Stewardship

Paul L. Baker
Erik Bakken, Vice Chair
Michael C. Baldwin
Craig Barker
Kevin E. Bonine
Judith L. Bronstein, Ph.D.
Ray Carroll
Cathy G. Davis
John D. Doerr, D.D.S.
Patricia A. Engels, Secretary / Treasurer
Emilia Falk
J. Felipe Garcia
James Hensley
John N. Iurino
Russell L. Jones
Robert C. Koch
José Lever
William H. Lomicka, Chair
Lisa Lovallo
Shannan Marty
Robin B. Randall
Alyce Sadongei
John P. Schaefer, Ph.D.
Joan Scott
David Smallhouse

Mary Beth Barone, Docent Representative

Address for All Trustees:
2021 N. Kinney Road, Tucson, Arizona 85743