connect: Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow Dot the Otter on Twitter Follow us on Instagram SeeTucson Read about us on Trip Advisor

Contact us:

Email: for general questions/comments regarding this website

General Information: 520-883-2702
Administration: 520-883-1380
Fax: 520-883-2500

By mail or in-person:
Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum
2021 N. Kinney Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85743

Executive Staff

Executive DirectorCraig Ivanyi
Philanthropy DirectorCree
Art Institute DirectorHolly Swangstu
Conservation Education & Science DirectorDebbie Colodner
General CuratorStephane Poulin

Bi-Monthly eNewsletter

All members of the public and Museum members are invited to sign up to receive the Museum's bi-monthly enewsletter, filled with Museum updates about upcoming events and current happenings.

Online Form Creat or

2014-2015 Board of Trustees
Guiding our Study, Education and Stewardship

Paul L. Baker
Erik Bakken, Vice Chair
Kevin E. Bonine, Ph.D.
Judith L. Bronstein, Ph.D.
Cathy G. Davis
John D. Doerr, D.D.S.
Patricia A. Engels, Treasurer
J. Felipe Garcia
Guy Gunther
James Hensley
John N. Iurino
Russell L. Jones
Robert C. Koch
José Lever
William H. Lomicka, Chair
Shannan Marty
Robin B. Randall
James Ronstadt
Alyce Sadongei
Joan Scott
David Smallhouse
William Wallace, D.V.M.
Chandler D. Warden

Vance Tanner, Docent Representative

Address for All Trustees:
2021 N. Kinney Road, Tucson, Arizona 85743