connect: Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Read about us on Trip Advisor

Give Now

“During our first visit to the Desert Museum in 1994 we agreed it was the best full spectrum natural history experience we'd ever had - and right here in our own backyard! We've supported the Museum annually since then and encourage friends and business associates to do the same.”
-- Jerry Weinert
   & Marni Dittmar

OPT IN - Digital Newsletter


2013-2014 Board of Trustees
Guiding our Study, Education and Stewardship

Paul L. Baker
Erik Bakken
Michael C. Baldwin
Kevin E. Bonine
Judith L. Bronstein, Ph.D.
Archibald M. Brown, Jr., Immediate Past Chair
Cathy G. Davis
John D. Doerr, D.D.S.
Patricia A. Engels, Treasurer
Guy Gunther
James Hensley
John N. Iurino
Robert C. Koch
José Lever
William H. Lomicka, Vice Chair
Shannan Marty
Robin B. Randall
James Ronstadt
Alyce Sadongei
John P. Schaefer, Ph.D.
David Smallhouse, Chair
William Wallace, D.V.M.
Chandler D. Warden
Elizabeth T. Woodin, Secretary

Vance Tanner, Docent Representative

Address for All Trustees:
2021 N. Kinney Road, Tucson, Arizona 85743

For additional information contact Camille Pons, Development Officer, 520/883-3055,
Photography Credits · Printable Version